Zwift.com Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zwift, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 03, 2021 - 02:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 03, 2021 - 02:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance from 18:00 to approximately 19:00 PST 2 Mar 2021 (2:00-3:00 UTC 3 Mar 2021). Zwift.com will be down, with no other services anticipated to be affected.
Posted Mar 02, 2021 - 02:07 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Zwift.com.